Login   회원가입   

 

공지사항

Company holidays in 2021
Name   :   ADMIN    (작성일 : 20-11-17 18:48:39 / Hit : 1177)

Company holidays in 2021

1 Jan Friday New Year's Day
2 Jan Saturday New Year's Day

12 Feb Friday Chinese Lunar New Year's Day

1 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday
2 Apr Friday Good Friday
3 Apr Saturday Easter Sunday eve
4 Apr Sunday Easter Sunday  
9 Apr Friday The Day of Valor
 
1 May Saturday Labor Day
13 May Thursday Eidul-Fitar

12 Jun Saturday Independence Day

20 Jul Tuesday Eid al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice)

30 Aug Monday National Heroes Day

19 Oct Tuesday Maulid un-Nabi
 
1 Nov Monday All Saints' Day
30 Nov Tuesday Bonifacio Day
 
24 Dec Friday Christmas Eve  
25 Dec Saturday Christmas Day  
30 Dec Thursday Rizal Day  
31 Dec Friday New Year's Eve

There are no classes on the above holiday schedule.

   


 

 

회사소개    |    개인정보취급방침    |    이용약관

상호명 : 우기잉글리쉬 /  대표자 : 김석종 / TEL : 010-3735-0071

주소 : 경기 고양시 일산서구 대산로211번길 37(대화동)

사업자등록번호 : 582-01-02069  / 통신판매업신고 : 제2020-고양일산서-1390호 / 이메일 : woogiedu@gmail.com

copyright(c) 2020 WOOGI ENGLISH. All rights reserved.